Our Sponsors

The Maine Basketball Hall of Fame is fortunate to have many companies, organizations and individuals providing support each  year.

Founding Sponsor


MMG                                              Gary Eckmann

S.W. Collins Co.                            City of Bangor

Falcon Transportation                Worcester Wreath

Hancock Lumber                          John T. Cyr


Bangor Daily News           Cianbro                 E.S.Boulos Co.

Hussey Seating                  Josten’s Co.          The Henry’s

Spectra Venue Management           Pepsi             W.S. Emerson

Maine Real Estate Management     NTensions    Maine Distributors

Friends of the Hall

Brett Brown                                           Peter Kelley
Bob Brown                                             Dwight Littlefield
Terry Carr                                               Dick  and Betty-Jane Meader
Wayne Champeon                               PVC Coaches 
Bob Cimbollek                                      Brad Moore
Tony Hamlin                                         Steven Parady
Chris Jerome                                         Jack Scott